Muslim Pilgrimage Tour


Program : 7 Days / 6 Nights
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Ajmer - Delhi

Day 1 : Delhi
Our representative will warmly receive at the Indira Gandhi international Airport. You are transferred to the hotel. Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 2 : Delhi
You start the pilgrimage with, a visit to the holy Jama Masjid and to the Dargah of Sufi saint Nizamuddin Aulia. In the second half you visit the second great architectural wonder of India also known as the Delhi Taj- The Humayun tomb and Qutub Minar.


3 :Agra
Today we depart for the city of Taj, on the way Akbar's Tomb at Sikandra. Afterwards you explore the magnificent architecture and wonder of the world, Taj Mahal.


4 : Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur
Today we depart for Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri here you visit the Dargah. Check into our hotel for overnight stay.

Day 5 : Ajmer
In the morning we depart for Ajmer and visit to the Dargah of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti. You return back to Jaipur for overnight stay.


6 Day :Jaipur
Today we do sightseeing of Jaipur starting with City palace Museum, observatory, Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort etc. Later on proceed for Delhi. Check into our hotel for overnight stay.

Day 7 : Delhi
Transfer to the Indira Gandhi International Airport to board your flight for the next destination.

Damdama Lake Day Picnic near Delhi Damdama Lake Gurgaon